Wedding Napkins!

In my research i came across a venue, which i’ll tell you about later… and i got in contact with one of their preferred caterers who acts as their primary resource for event planning there. I explained i was on a budget and she didn’t immediately dismiss my inquiry. She had some ideas for saving money, including the suggestion of paper napkins! I LOVED the idea. I’m having a casual event, cocktail style so why would i waste money renting napkins, when they don’t even fit into my theme!

Through a rabbit hole of websites i was looking at yesterday i came across these at American Bridal.com! Some of their options are eco-friendly and also quite budget friendly! How cute are these! I’m pretty sure i want these… now all i need to do is pick a colour scheme for the wedding! Details details!

xo.

Leave a comment