Wedding Hair

So i’m getting a little bit a head of myself. But two years ago Joanna Goddard got married, and she kept a blog  – well she still keeps a blog that i regularly traffic. But i’m sooo in love with her wedding hair that i wanted to share it!

I want something like this for my hair – if i can restrain myself from cutting it tooo much. Currently i can pull off this look, but i’m desperate for a hair cut. DESPERATE. But my hair grows fast and i still have a little over a year till my nuptials. I’ve got time.

Anyway. Check it out!

(via: A Cup of Jo)

How fun right?

Visit Joanna’s blog A Cup of Jo and show her some love. She’s got lots of great ideas for weddings and just in general life!

xo

Leave a Reply

