Opposites attract!

Sometimes my fiancé and I are so extremely opposite of each other. For instance how we choose to plan our wedding. He’s not that interested in any of the details, he just wants to make sure there’s plenty of food and booze for everyone. I am thinking about the flow of the event, and how the space I’ve chosen will work with the different elements i want to include.

Recently B has decided to take a bit more of an interest in the planning, but he’s not that keen on my well organized binder, oh no, he wants a Google doc! He wants everything detailed in one handy online spreadsheet. I burst out laughing when he said this! hahah. I wouldn’t even know where to begin to transfer my perfectly colour coded, multi-tabed binder into a boring old spreadsheet!

well, wish me luck ladies!

xo

Leave a Reply

