Welcome!

Hi Friends and Strangers,

I’ve recently found myself consumed with weddings. Wedding shows, wedding blogs, wedding magazines, wedding everything because I’m planning one. My own actually! Yay! Although it’s proving to be less fun than all those wedding shows make it seem. I’m on a tight budget and I live in an expensive city, so i’m on the prowl for money saving tips and tricks from those that have gone before me! I’ll be using this blog as a way to put all my inspirations, thoughts, advice into one space. I sincerely hope others find this blog useful and entertaining! If i can help just one bride to stop pulling their hair out after contacting the 18th venue in a row only to be disappointed by their cost estimate, then I’ll have accomplished my goal.

It’s a jungle out there ladies, but don’t worry i’m clearing a path through the madness!

xo.

Leave a Reply

